Your payment will be processed in a moment. You will receive an e-mail with confirmation. If you bought the time for yourself or as a gift for a friend, you can find the codes in your profile. If you bought them for others, you will get a message when your hour is used for something good!
If you are a patron or have a subscription running, your subscription has been extended. You can check it also in your profile.